Profesores en MBA

Todos los ponentes son profesionales en activo de reconocido prestigio y especialistas en las materias que imparten, las cuales desarrollan en su día a día

Fernando Martín

McKinsey & Company
Partner

(+34) 91 034 45 56
fernando.martin@isbif.es

Javier Martínez

Job and Talent
Director Comercial General

(+34) 91 034 45 56
javier.martinez@isbif.es

José María Corella Aznar

Telefonica
Head of Marketing

(+34) 91 034 45 56
josemaria.corella@isbif.es

Miguel Rodríguez Cardeñosa

Telefonica
Head of Digital Marketing

Carlos Hernández Rueda

Google
Head of Industry Branding

David Recio

Amazon Pay
Senior BD Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
david.recio@isbif.es

David de Miguel

Telefónica
Head of Finance & Digital Projects

(+34) 91 034 45 56
david.demiguel@isbif.es

Julio Manuel Sánchez Mariñas

SC Johnson Spain
Head of Marketing

(+34) 91 034 45 56
juliomanuel.mariñas@isbif.es

Javier Delgado

Cabify
Global Head of Financial Planning and Analysis

(+34) 91 034 45 56
javier.delgado@isbif.es

Mario Llopis

Cabify
Global Director of Finance

(+34) 91 034 45 56
mario.llopis@isbif.es

David Martin

Cabify
Global Head of CRM

(+34) 91 034 45 56
david.martin@isbif.es

Vicente Fort

Linkedin
Enterprise Relationship Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
vicente.fort@isbif.es

Gustavo Rodríguez Pereira

KPMG
Socio Responsable Sector Media

(+34) 91 034 45 56
gustavo.rodriguez@isbif.es

Kennet Malmcrona de la Cierva

Amazon Spain
Head of Advertising

(+34) 91 034 45 56
kennet.malmcrona@isbif.es

José Ignacio Alonso Gimeno

Amazon
Senior Operations Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
joseignacio.alonso@isbif.es

Laura Marquina

Job and Talent
Sales Operations and Recruitment Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
laura.marquina@isbif.es

José María Guilleuma

Telefónica
Corporate Strategy Senior Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
josemaria.guilleuma@isbif.es

Raúl Gutiérrez Bolívar

Telefonica
Gerente RRHH y Gestión Talento

(+34) 91 034 45 56
raul.gutierrez@isbif.es

Sonia Jimenez-Quesada Soto

Amazon
E-Commerce Project Manager

(+34) 91 034 45 56
sonia.jimenez@isbif.es

Angel Alonso Moreno

Repsol - Electricidad y Gas
Head of Marketing Digital

(+34) 91 034 45 56
angel.alonso@isbif.es

Alex Urcola

Google
Senior Data Analytics Consultant

(+34) 91 034 45 56
alex.urcola@isbif.es

Juan Cortés Gutiérrez

Vodafone España
Specialist Finance Operations

(+34) 91 034 45 56
juan.cortes@isbif.es

Angel Bustos

Banco Santander
Global Head Trade&Working Capital

(+34) 91 034 45 56
angel.bustos@isbif.es

Vanesa Gallego Mengod

Google & IE Business School
Launchpad y Start-up Mentor

(+34) 91 034 45 56
vanesa.gallego@isbif.es

Luis Guerrero Ortiz

Uber
Director de Operaciones

(+34) 91 034 45 56
luis.guerrero@isbif.es